top of page

Model art


So , in our photography class , i learn how to be a model photographer, first , you had to think an idea what should your model posing , or you should have a theme .

In my photo , i choose high end style as my theme , as my style

She wears black , which represent the meaning of cool , and cold .

I called this as a model art because, photo is just like art , you just gotta choose a theme out of it , and start to create a new nice photo , just similar as art , you choose what to draw , a theme , and you start you art .

I'm happy that Mr, martin , gave us a chance to learn whats photography is , I'm always inspired those model picture by those great photographer , how can they be taking pretty picture , but now i had figure it out .


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page